• Limited Edition Bomber Jacket!

    Limited Edition Bomber Jacket!

    This item will be available from March 19 through April 2. These bomber jackets are made in America, and embroidered in California. Free domestic shipping, and flat rate international shipping on all orders. GET IT HERE!

  • "Died in My Sleep"

    The brand new video for "Died in My Sleep" is here! Thank you, Loudwire, for the exclusive premiere. The song is also now available for free download to all fans who have pre-ordered the album through Solid State Records or through our Pledge Music campaign. It's also for sale at all digital outlets and available for streaming on Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music and elsewhere! OUTLIVE: March 31. 

  • OUTLIVE preorders!

    OUTLIVE preorders!
    It’s been a long time coming…
    Ladies and gentlemen, we bring you the eighth Demon Hunter album, “Outlive.” We’ve been quietly working on this record for most of 2016, and we’re very excited to finally bring it to the surface. There's still got a ways to go, but we’re giving you the opportunity to join us as we finalize every aspect of its release. We’ve partnered with PledgeMusic, not only to give you the ability to pre-order the album NOW, but to get updates and announcements throughout the remainder of its creation. Over the next few months, we’ll be releasing more album artwork, details on each of our special edition items, lyrics, track listing, songs!, behind-the-scenes access on music videos and photo shoots, and more.
    As always, infinite thanks to all of you that give us the opportunity and determination to keep pushing on, 15 years running. 

  • The Triptych 2xLP!

    The Triptych 2xLP!

    Celebrate the ten year anniversary of The Triptych with this Deluxe Edition 2xLP! This is the first time The Triptych has ever been available on vinyl. PREORDER RIGHT HERE!

    Vinyl Details: 
    • Oxblood, limited 500 pressing
    • Mustard, limited 500 pressing
    • Black / Aqua Blue, limited 500 pressing 

    Track Listing: 
    Side A
    1. The Flame That Guides Us Home
    2. Not I
    3. Undying
    4. Relentless Intolerance
    5. Deteriorate
    Side B
    6. The Soldier's Song
    7. Fire To My Soul
    8. One Thousand Apologies
    9. The Science Of Lies
    Side C
    10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
    11. Ribcage
    12. The Tide Began To Rise
    Side D
    13. My Throat Is An Open Grave (acoustic)
    14. My Heartstrings Come Undone (acoustic)
    15. The Tide Began To Rise (acoustic)
    16. Undying (Wild Boar Remix)