Back to all posts
  • The Triptych 2xLP!

    The Triptych 2xLP!

    Celebrate the ten year anniversary of The Triptych with this Deluxe Edition 2xLP! This is the first time The Triptych has ever been available on vinyl. PREORDER RIGHT HERE!

    Vinyl Details: 
    • Oxblood, limited 500 pressing
    • Mustard, limited 500 pressing
    • Black / Aqua Blue, limited 500 pressing 

    Track Listing: 
    Side A
    1. The Flame That Guides Us Home
    2. Not I
    3. Undying
    4. Relentless Intolerance
    5. Deteriorate
    Side B
    6. The Soldier's Song
    7. Fire To My Soul
    8. One Thousand Apologies
    9. The Science Of Lies
    Side C
    10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
    11. Ribcage
    12. The Tide Began To Rise
    Side D
    13. My Throat Is An Open Grave (acoustic)
    14. My Heartstrings Come Undone (acoustic)
    15. The Tide Began To Rise (acoustic)
    16. Undying (Wild Boar Remix)